Today's Hours
9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

About Us

Library Staff

swipe to view full table →

Director: Mary Beth Harper
Assistant Director: Marcy Rodriguez

Department Heads:

Administration & HR: Rita Andreuccetti
Adult Services: Bryan Blank
Buildings & Grounds: Will Cotton
Circulation: Samantha Cresswell
Information Technology: Neil Bonk
Kids’ Library: Sharon Karpiel
Public Information & Website: Cher Moore
Technical Services: Kathleen Murphy

Adult Services Staff:

Programming Coordinator: Kim Calkins
Assistant Head of Adult Services: Wyatt Fertig
Business Librarian: Cheryl Fortman
Commemorative Gifts: Gerri Nowoczynski
Digital Content Librarian & Special Projects Manager: Jeannine Lau
Lead Technology Programmer Sarah van der Heyden
Outreach & Assistive Technology Librarian: Kristin Sanderson
Readers’ Services Specialist & Patron Experience Curator: Anne Swanson
Readers’ Advisory Librarian: Margie Kollbocker
Teen Librarian: Patti Palmer

Kids’ Library Staff:

Assistant Department Head: Gloria Walsh-Rock
Middle School Services and Technology Librarian: Shaira Rock
Preschool Services Librarian: Sarah Burnside
School Services Librarian: Lori Hoegler
Librarian: Lori Lorenz
Library Associate: Allison Davis
Library Associate: Nuala Maloney-Murphy
Library Associate: Peg Martin
Library Associate: Marti Valasek

Makery Staff:

Lead Creative Specialist: Josh Jurss
Creative Specialist: Ellen Bazzoli
Creative Specialist: Dulce Goldstein
Creative Assistant: Kathryn Kielminski
Creative Assistant: Alex Stezowski