About Us

Library Staff

swipe to view full table →

Director: Mary Beth Harper Marybeth.Harper@elmlib.org
Assistant Director: Marcy Rodriguez Marcy.Rodriguez@elmlib.org

Department Heads:

Administration & HR: Rita Andreuccetti Rita.Andreuccetti@elmlib.org
Adult Services: Bryan Blank Bryan.Blank@elmlib.org
Buildings & Grounds: Will Cotton Will.Cotton@elmlib.org
Circulation: Samantha Cresswell Samantha.Cresswell@elmlib.org
Information Technology: Neil Bonk Neil.Bonk@elmlib.org
Kids’ Library: Sharon Karpiel Sharon.Karpiel@elmlib.org
Marketing: Rita Perona Rita.Perona@elmlib.org
Technical Services: Kathleen Murphy Kathleen.Murphy@elmlib.org

Adult Services:

Assistant Head of Adult Services: Kristin Sanderson Kristin.Sanderson@elmlib.org
Business Librarian: Cheryl Fortman Cheryl.Fortman@elmlib.org
Commemorative Gifts: Gerri Nowoczynski ADSClerk@elmlib.org
Digital Content Librarian Jeannine Lau Jeannine.Lau@elmlib.org
Lead Technology Programmer Sarah van der Heyden Sarah.Vanderheyden@elmlib.org
Outreach Specialist: Meredith Bazzoli Meredith.Bazzoli@elmlib.org
Programming Coordinator: Kim Calkins Programming@elmlib.org
Readers’ Services Specialist & Patron Experience Curator: Anne Swanson Anne.Swanson@elmlib.org
Readers’ Advisory Librarian: Margie Kollbocker Margie.Kollbocker@elmlib.org
Teen Librarian: Patti Palmer Patti.Palmer@elmlib.org

Kids’ Library:

Assistant Department Head: Gloria Walsh-Rock Gloria.Walsh-Rock@elmlib.org
Middle School Services and Technology Librarian: Shaira Rock Shaira.Rock@elmlib.org
Preschool Services Librarian: Sarah Burnside Sarah.Burnside@elmlib.org
School Services Librarian: Lori Hoegler Lorel.Hoegler@elmlib.org
Librarian: Lori Lorenz Lori.Lorenz@elmlib.org

Makery:

Lead Creative Specialist: Josh Jurss Josh.Jurss@elmlib.org
Creative Specialist: Leslie LeResche Leslie.LeResche@elmlib.org
Creative Specialist: Dulce Goldstein Dulce.Goldstein@elmlib.org