ELECTION OF OFFICERS

According to the Bylaws of the Board of Trustees: "The officers of the Board shall be President, Vice President, and Secretary, each to be elected at the annual meeting by a majority of the Trustees present. Each term of office shall be for one year, or until a successor has been elected and qualified. All terms of all officers shall be limited to three consecutive years. After serving three consecutive one-year terms as President, Vice President, or Secretary, a Board member is ineligible to serve in that office again for one year."

The slate of officers for the 2019 year is as follows:

Sue Sadowski, President

Marsha Baker, Vice President

Carol Jacobsen, Secretary

The Board will vote on the new slate at the Annual Meeting held immediately before the regularly scheduled Board Meeting.