Today's Hours
9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Kids

Booklists

skip to: Booklists by GradeIf You Liked…MysteryAdventure • Fantasy • Science Fiction  • The Holocaust • Multicultural Books • Character CountsGreat Read-AloudsLife Experiences • Award-Winning Books • Audiobooks

Picture Books for Babies, Toddlers, and Preschoolers

Life Experiences

 

Booklists by Grade

If You Liked…  Read-alikes for Our Favorite Books

Looking for more books like the one you really enjoyed? Try the lists below, or ask one of the librarians at the Kids’ Library Help Desk. We’ll help you find just the right book!

Mystery

Adventure & More

Fantasy

The Holocaust

Multicultural Books

Character Counts

Great Read-Alouds

Audiobooks for Children

Award-Winning Books

List of current nominees:

Current and recent award-winners: